Symptoms of Silas Virus

Do your ribs ache from the intense pounding of your heart wishing you could have Silas Moore in your life? Are you all hot and bothered thinking about Silas at all hours, appropriate or not? Do you break out in cold sweats since Silas came into your life? Is your mind fuzzy of all life things except Silas?

ABDcoverIf you suffer from one or more of these symptoms, you MIGHT have Silas Virus.

Silas Virus is real. It is absolutely real. And serious. And unfortunately, as I’ve found out the hard way, it’s incurable. But maybe, you don’t want to be cured. I sure as hell don’t because if Silas Virus is wrong, I do not want to be right. Ever.

If anyone had asked which Cora Carmack book hero was my favorite twenty four hours ago, my answer would have changed every time I was asked. I love them all. Garrick. Cade. Carson. I considered myself an equal opportunity Carmack Hero Lover. BUT, then Silas happened and he is undoubtedly my favorite now. Maybe it’s Silas Virus talking. I don’t know and I don’t care.

Don’t get me wrong, I loved Dylan too. She was real. She asked a lot of questions and I loved her analytical approach to life, which was exactly what Silas needed. But Silas… **swoon**

Admittedly, I’m a huge Cora Carmack fan, really big fan even though I managed not to fangirl too hard when I met her at a book festival and happened to sit next to her at dinner at the end of the event. I pulled it off, I think. But honestly, it was a testament of miracles, not my acting skills because I was maybe freaking out a little inside. When I was given an ARC of it during a panel, I may have done a little victory dance. Or a big one. ::shrugs:: And I did not intend to go home and immediately start reading. I mean, I am on deadline. But between no will power where Cora’s books are concerned and being a little too tired to push my own limits, I cracked it open. And. Never. Put. It. Down. Seriously, I’m still carrying it around even though I finished sometime last night. Hell, I may carry it with me for the entire month until it’s released. And I made my nanny start the Losing It series just so she can get through it before I thrust Silas into her life.

Is it October 28th yet? No? RUN. DO NOT WALK. And pre-order ALL BROKE DOWN now so you don’t miss out on SILAS VIRUS. Because trust me, you WANT to be infected.

tonisignature

One part Kira Decker and one part Toni Cross who share some brain cells to write stories together.

Posted in New Releases

Let us know what you think!

